St. Jude's Vestry

2019 Susan Hart
2019 Amanda Miller
2019 Cathy Self--Senior Warden

2020 Renee Evans
2020 John Porche
2020 Elizabeth Ray--Junior Warden

2021 Debra Irons
2021 Frank McCarty
2021 Don Ramsden

2022 Debra Kosche

2022 Burt Moore

2022 Cecilia Snyder

Delegates to Diocesan Convention 2020

Debra Kosche

Elizabeth Ray

Lyn Smith

St Jude's Episcopal Church | 200 N Partin Dr. (aka State Road 285) Niceville, FL 32578

Office Hours M-Th 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.


PH: 850.678.7013 | FX: 850.678.0922 

St Jude’s Episcopal church does not officially endorse any private company or sponsor their products or services.

St Jude’s is not responsible for content on linked websites content.

©2019 by St. Jude's Episcopal Church. Proudly created with